Our executive is a team of hard working and dedicated parents who donate their time and efforts to ensure that the needs of our skaters are met. Each Executive Member has made a commitment to our club for one year. They receive no remuneration or concessions for their contributions.

A big thanks goes to these people each year, for without them, we would not have a club to offer these programs.

Please note: elections for membership to the Georgina Skating Club’s Executive are carried out annually at our General Members meeting in April (watch this website, social media and our bulletin board at the Ice Palace for specific date and time details).

We invite anyone interested in becoming part of the Executive to speak to one of our members listed below.

Executive 2018-2019
PresidentCheryl Kennedygscpresident@georginaskatingclub.org
Past President Jodi JonkerJodi30@sympatico.ca
Vice-PresidentSue Schopesusanschope@gmail.com
SecretaryCarol Ann Jaynesc.a.jaynes@rogers.com
TreasurerLisa Jewerlisa.jewer@rogers.com
RegistrarStacia Snowstaciasnow@hotmail.com
Synchronized Skating ChairJodi Jonkerjodi30@sympatico.ca
Test Chair Brenda Slagterbren_lee_s@yahoo.ca
Advertising/Sponsorship DirectorBeth Bantingbethcline22@hotmail.com
Social Media/Marketing DirectorLara Fournierlarafournier@hotmail.com
Ice Show ChairPam Lefebvregsciceshow@gmail.com
Fundraising DirectorLori Johnstonloriandsean@rogers.com
Coach RepresentativeJulia Wilsonjwilson3245@rogers.com
Website DirectorNancy Tchilinguirianchill_n@rogers.com
Volunteer Directorvolunteerwithgsc@gmail.com